Group Exercise Schedules


Franklin County Family YMCA

Board of Directors

Franklin County Family YMCA Board of Directors

Josh Gibson, President
Caroline Cooper-Davis, Vice President
Todd Hammock, Treasurer
Cooper Woolson, Secretary
Bill Cooper
Paul Arrington
John Board
Mike Carter
Elizabeth Harrison
Billy Kingery
Bruce Shelton
Alice Smith
Melanie Wheeler
Melvin Woodson

image ymca


Take you first step in becoming a part of something big. The Y. So Much More.

Find A Y

Find a YMCA location near you to get started.

Find Location

Try The Y

Get a tour and a FREE Day pass for you and your family.

Join The Y

Change Lives

Give or make a donation today to change a life.

Donate To The Y

Donate Now

Click here to Donate to the YMCA today and help keep our facilities up-to-date